Mark Huisman

Directie

mark.huisman@veritex.nl

Kasper Buil

Sales Manager

buil@veritex.nl

Jeroen Voorhorst

Account Manager

voorhorst@veritex.nl

Marina Eggink

Verkoop Binnendienst (ma + do)

info@veritex.nl

Rob Tesselaar

R & D Manager

tesselaar@veritex.nl

Wim Pul

Inkoop Manager

inkoop@veritex.nl

Bertil Fluit

Productie Manager

fluit@veritex.nl

Anton Sen

Financieel Manager

sen@veritex.nl

Angelique van Milligen

Financiƫle Administratie / Verkoop Binnendienst

administratie@veritex.nl

Jan van Doren

Technische Dienst

doren@veritex.nl

Rinie Schuurkamp

Expeditie

schuurkamp@veritex.nl