Mark Huisman

Managing Director

mark.huisman@veritex.nl

Kasper Buil

Sales Manager

buil@veritex.nl

Jeroen Voorhorst

Account Manager

voorhorst@veritex.nl

Marina Eggink

Inside Sales (Mo + Th)

info@veritex.nl

Rob Tesselaar

R & D Manager

tesselaar@veritex.nl

Wim Pul

Production & Purchasing Manager

pul@veritex.nl

Daniƫl van der Klis

Assistent Production Manager

daniel.klis@veritex.nl

Anton Sen

Financial Manager

sen@veritex.nl

Angelique van Milligen

Financial Administration / Inside Sales

administratie@veritex.nl

Jan van Doren

Maintenance

doren@veritex.nl

Rinie Schuurkamp

Dispatch

schuurkamp@veritex.nl